Last changed 25 Aug 2007 ............... Length about 2,000 words (19,000 bytes).
(Document started on 30 Jul 2007.) This is a WWW document maintained by Steve Draper, installed at You may copy it. How to refer to it.

Web site logical path: [] [~steve] [tmp] [this page]

Demo of webmaps for the old LTC

By Steve Draper,   Department of Psychology,   University of Glasgow.

This page is a temporary demo: to develop and demonstrate using webmaps for the old LTC pages.

LTC units learning technology unit Academic development unit Media unit LTC

LTC structure Vicky Gunn Sarah Mann Mary McCulloch Mary MacKenzie Iain Allison Carol Collins Barbara Weightman Grace Wink Craig Brown Howard Miller Deneka MacDonald David Scotson Marie Randall Colin Brierley David Collins Tim Farmer Nigel Hutchins James Malcom Heather Keating Pauline Kennedy Fiona Bell Margherita Bovell Lucinda Dempsie Pamela Luthwood Sandra Scott Bob Matthew James Currall Barbara Farmer Patricia Cloherty director ADU head ADU staff NUMBER ELAs SLS LTU head LTU staff MU head MU staff Admin staff admin head LTC staff

Web site logical path: [] [~steve] [tmp] [this page]
[Top of this page]